Patterns of employment are changing. What employers want is changing. What employees want is changing. Time to make choices about what patterns you want, to be more relevant for the 21st century workplace?

Employers want people who take initiative, are engaged and adaptable. Employees want work opportunities that utilise their strengths, aligns with their values and fits in a flexible life-style. These are empty words without practical ideas to put you on a meaningful path.

In a special one-hour webinar, Helen Palmer will share her own journey to becoming Self unLimited, her new book, and the learning program she designed to help you on your own path.

Date and Time
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
8:00-9:00 pm EDT

Event is scheduled across multiple time-zones: here is convenient time-conversion information (Tue 12th, 5:00-6:00pm PDT, 7:00-8:00pm, CDT; 8:00-9:00pm EDT; Wed 13th, 10:00am-11:00am AEST; 12:00-1:00pm NZST).

People who register for the event will be sent the webinar link two days prior to the event.